mockup_flat-front_white

I released a shirt a week or two ago that looked exactly like this:

mockup_black

I Like it, but, I wanted to do more than just throw the pattern from my phone cases and my larger prints on to the shirt.

I wanted to interact more with the actual shirt.

So i thought of placing the hands above the heart, where your heart would probably be, and then fill in the rest. And it came out like this.

mockup_flat-front_white

 

Future designs will be more like this. When I say “more like this,” it means that all patterns and designs will be more of a variation when you see it on different products.

This shirt currently only comes in red, but, I will be uploading more colors throughout the night and the rest of the week.

Come pick up your shirt today!

Click one of the following links:

Drawnbyb

Etsy

 

Leave a Reply

