Two sketches that I finished today. Deciding if they can make it on one of my designs for a product release. 

This is kind of my process of making designs for a product. 

I just sketch out random Images. And the ones I like the most get to be on a product. Wasnt always like that. 

First, when I created a store, i just drew to sell. Anything I made I would release. Of course the results weren’t the best. So now I just draw until something works. 

Shop links

DrawnByB Etsy Store
DrawnByB Store

Leave a Reply

